GET IN TOUCH WITH US

MAHASKA COUNTY YMCA LEADERSHIP TEAM


Eric Christensen
CEO
eric.christensen@mahaskaymca.org


Kirsti Edwards
Health & Wellness Coordinator
kirsti.edwards@mahaskaymca.org


Madison Robinson
Aquatics Coordinator
madison.robinson@mahaskaymca.org


Katy Greene
Membership Engagement Director
katy.greene@mahaskaymca.org

Kathy Chamra
Child Care Director
kathy.chamra@mahaskaymca.org


Chris Schippers
Member Services, HR
chris.schippers@mahaskaymca.org


Jason Shafer
Property Manager
jason.shafer@mahaskaymca.org


Rachel Spurgeon
Preschool Director (Webster School)
rachel.spurgeon@mahaskaymca.org

Nick Coffey
Program Director
nick.coffey@mahaskaymca.org


Kim Stutting
Youth Coordinator
kim.stutting@mahaskaymca.org



LOCATION

414 North Third Street
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577

CALL US

641.673.8411

WRITE TO US

info@mahaskaymca.org


THE HUB

Members can use The HUB, to access a self-service portal, to access accounts, learn about and sign up for programs, make payments, and print receipts. Donations can also be made through The HUB by members and non-members alike. Just click on the “Hub” graphic below. But don’t worry, members can always talk with our Member Service Experts at the Y or call to have your questions answered 641.673.8411.