GET IN TOUCH WITH US

MAHASKA COUNTY YMCA LEADERSHIP TEAM



Katy Greene
Marketing & Membership Engagement Director
katy.greene@mahaskaymca.org


Rhonda Thomas
Director of Housekeeping
rhonda.thomas@mahaskaymca.org


Meagan Hugen
Child Care Director
meagan.hugen@mahaskaymca.org


Chris Schippers
Director of Business Services
chris.schippers@mahaskaymca.org


Rachel Groet
Aquatics Director
rachel.groet@mahaskaymca.org


Levi Tarbell
Program Director
levi.tarbell@mahaskaymca.org


Morgan Holle
School Age Director
morgan.holle@mahaskaymca.org




LOCATION

414 North Third Street
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577

CALL US

641.673.8411

WRITE TO US

info@mahaskaymca.org