GET IN TOUCH WITH US

MAHASKA COUNTY YMCA LEADERSHIP TEAM


Dave Phelps
Interim CEO
dave.phelps@mahaskaymca.org


Katy Greene
Marketing & Membership Engagement Director
katy.greene@mahaskaymca.org


Rhonda Thomas
Director of Housekeeping
rhonda.thomas@mahaskaymca.org


Meagan Hugen
Child Care Director
meagan.hugen@mahaskaymca.org


Chris Schippers
Director of Business Services
chris.schippers@mahaskaymca.org


Lana EganĀ 
Aquatics Director
lana.egan@mahaskaymca.org


Wellness & Sports Director


Morgan Holle
School Age Director
morgan.holle@mahaskaymca.org




LOCATION

414 North Third Street
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577

CALL US

641.673.8411

WRITE TO US

info@mahaskaymca.org